Yhteystiedot 2019 Vuores

Yhdyshenkilöt

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Anna Grönroos +358 50 344 9995 anskulle(at)gmail.com
Tommi Juhola +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi
Laura Jussila +358 44 351 7309 laura_jussila(at)hotmail.com

Aluepäällikkö Etelä

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Henri Karhunen +358 44 555 2486 henri.karhunen(at)ilves.fi

F5 (2014) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Anna

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Mikko Sivonen Valmentaja 050-3702940 mikko.sivonen(at)ilves.fi
Olli Nuutinen Valmentaja 050- 3288255 olli.v.nuutinen@gmail.com
Krister Wihinen Valmentaja 040-5135595 krister.wihinen(at)gmail.com
Sami Toiviainen Joukkueenjohtaja 040- 7540124 sami.toiviainen@gmail.com

F6 (2013) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Laura

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Mikko Tepsa Valmentaja 0405594099 mikko.tepsa@gmail.com
Krister Wihinen Valmentaja 405135595 krister.wihinen@gmail.com
Mika Kaukoranta Valmentaja 0408414421 mika.kaukoranta00@gmail.com
Laura Jussila Joukkueenjohtaja 0443517309 laura_jussila@hotmail.com

F7 (2012) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Laura

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Valmentaja
Laura Jussila Joukkueenjohtaja 0443517309 laura_jussila@hotmail.com

F8 (2011) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Anna

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Ville Keskinen Valmentaja +358 50 593 6587 ville.keskinen(at)leanware.fi
Markku Grönroos Valmentaja gronroos.mm(at)gmail.com
Seppo Koivisto Valmentaja +358 40 576 3922 seppo.koivisto(at)gmail.com
Pekka Leppänen Valmentaja pekka.p.leppanen(at)gmail.com
Jimmy Wanden Valmentaja +358 50 404 2567 jimmy.wanden(at)gmail.com
Heidi Koivisto Joukkueenjohtaja +358 50 562 9224 heko.koivisto(at)gmail.com

F9 (2010) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Valmentaja +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi
Henri Karhunen Valmentaja +358 44 555 2486 henri.karhunen(at)ilves.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja

E10 (2009) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tatu Holmqvist Valmentaja +358 44 503 6760 tatu_holmqvist(at)hotmail.com
Rami Siren Valmentaja +358 40 827 4202 ramisiren(at)gmail.com
Juho Valli Valmentaja +358 41 436 3531 juho.valli(at)gmail.com
Pekka Leppänen Joukkueenjohtaja +358 50 517 1721 pekka.p.leppanen(at)gmail.com

E11 (2008) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi

D12 (2007) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi

D13-C14 (2006-2005) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi

C15-B16 (2004-2003) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi

F5 (2014) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Juha-Pekka Palmroth Valmentaja +358 40 736 9348 juhapekka.palmroth(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja

F6-F7 (2013-2012) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Mikko Saarinen Valmentaja +358 40 920 1591 mikkosaarinen(at)hotmail.com
Tommi Juhola Valmentaja +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi
Henri Karhunen Valmentaja +358 44 555 2486 henri.karhunen(at)ilves.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja

F8-F9 (2011-2010) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Laura Niemenkari Valmentaja +358 44 241 0485 laura.niemenkari(at)luukku.com
Petteri Kosonen Valmentaja +358 50 910 3239 petteri.kosonen(at)elisanet.fi
Arto Seppänen Joukkueenjohtaja +358 40 740 5927 arto.seppanen(at)gmail.com

E10-E11 (2009-2008) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi

D12-D13 (2007-2006) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi

C14-B16 (2005-2003) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tommi

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tommi Juhola Yhdyshenkilö +358 50 325 5589 tommi.juhola(at)iki.fi