Yhteystiedot 2020

Yhdyshenkilöt

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Seppo Lahtinen +358 503546934 seppo.t.lahtinen(at)elisanet.fi
Waldemar Lahtinen +358 407370904 wlahtinen(at)hotmail.fi

Aluepäällikkö Pohjoinen

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Tero Keinänen +358 400 400 042 tero.keinanen(at)ilves.fi

F5 (2015) pojat

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Aku Keinänen Valmentaja +358 407292778 aku.keinanen(at)erkeme.fi
Tommi Virta Valmentaja +358 408668195 virta.tommi(at)gmail.com
Juho Titov Valmentaja +358 405193224 juhotuho(at)gmail.com
Anna Keinänen Jouk.johtaja +358 458607423 anna.keinanen010809(at)gmail.com

F6 (2014) pojat

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Olli Tuomarla Valmentaja +358 503523839 ollituomarla(at)hotmail.com
Hans-Mikael Helenius Valmentaja +358 505237297 hansmikael(at)gmail.com
Jari Perälä Valmentaja +358 445473085 jari.t.perala(at)gmail.com
Elina Konsén Jouk.johtaja +358 407011107 elina.konsen(at)gmail.com

F7 (2013) pojat

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Pekka Huikuri Valmentaja +358 442628141 huikuripekka76(at)gmail.com
Niku Ojala Valmentaja +358 405801088 niku.ojala(at)gmail.com
Henri Niskala Valmentaja +358 442772284 henri.niskala(at)huom.fi
Jukka-Pekka Kuisma Valmentaja +358 504644983 Jukkak4(at)gmail.com
Aino Salmi Jouk.johtaja +358 407015598 aino.salmi(at)gmail.com

F8 (2012) pojat

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Ville Pollari Valmentaja +358 407748674 ville.pollari(at)upm.com
Olli Tuomarla Valmentaja +358 503523839 ollituomarla(at)hotmail.com
Pekka Vappula Valmentaja +358 404870802 pekka.vappula(at)gmail.com
Tuomas Tenhovuori Valmentaja +358 456319304 tuomas.tenhovuori(at)gmail.com
Hannes Myllärniemi Valmentaja +358 403504814 hannes.myllarniemi(at)gmail.com
Sini Tenhovuori Jouk.johtaja +358 401419968 sini.tenhovuori(at)gmail.com
Marko Thomson Jouk.johtaja +358 500730161 marko.j.thomson(at)gmail.com

F9/E10 (2010-2011) pojat

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Ville Pollari Valmentaja +358 407748674 ville.pollari(at)upm.com
Risto Huhtamies Valmentaja +358 405359599 risto.huhtamies(at)gmail.com
Heikki Toivanen Jouk.johtaja +358 505211067 heikki.toivanen(at)partus.fi
Iiro Vuorenmaa Jouk.johtaja +358 408684519 Iiro.vuorenmaa(at)etra.fi

D12/D13 (2008-2007) pojat Keskikaupunki

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Teemu Helenius Valmentaja +358 400398466 teemu.helenius(at)kolumbus.fi
Pipsa Helenius Valmentaja +358 451560775 pipu.helenius(at)gmail.com
Leila Ahonen Jouk.johtaja +358 503691341 leila.anneli.v(at)gmail.com

D12/D13 (2008-2007) pojat Tahmela

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Sami Jaakkola Jouk.johtaja +358 503006550 sami.jaakkola70(at)gmail.com

C (2006-2005) pojat

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti


F6/F5 (2014-2015) tytöt

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Pekka Vappula Valmentaja +358 404870802 pekka.vappula(at)gmail.com
Tuomas Tenhovuori Valmentaja +358 456319304 tuomas.tenhovuori(at)gmail.com
Murat Kilic Valmentaja +358 400307314 mure(at)live.fi
Liisa Hiltunen Jouk.johtaja +358 407296141 liisa.m.hiltunen(at)@gmail.com

F8/F7 (2012-2013) tytöt

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Toni Hevonkorpi Valmentaja +358 407177106 toni.hevonkorpi(at)ilves.fi
Valmentaja
Emily Pentti Jouk.johtaja +358 407704687 miss.em.53(at)hotmail.com

E (2010-2011) tytöt

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Pasi Nieminen Valmentaja +358 407540138 pasi.nieminen79(at)gmail.com
Asko Koivula Valmentaja +358 407335029 asko.koivula1(at)gmail.com
Simo Laitakari Valmentaja +358 0440225605 s.laitakari(at)gmail.com
Ilona Ivanoff Jouk.johtaja +358 400652734 ilonaivanoff(at)gmail.com

D/C/B (2009-2008-2007-2006) tytöt

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Jaakko Kuoppala Valmentaja +358 401788768 Jaakko(at)razzmatazz.fi
Jussi-Pekka Virtanen Valmentaja +358 400409773 jussi-pekka.virtanen(at)bridgehilloy.fi
Cilla Karppelin Jouk.johtaja +358 405768147 cilla.karppelin(at)gmail.com

Naisten harraste FC Kanarialinnut

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Pekka Mikkonen Valkku/jojo +358 503090324 pekka.mikkonen(at)elisanet.fi