Yhteystiedot 2019 Hervanta

Yhdyshenkilöt

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Tomi Tuohioja +358 44 033 5709 ilvesfutisliigahervanta(at)gmail.com
Kaisa Dawid +358 40 960 7719 kaisa_niemi5(at)hotmail.com

Aluepäällikkö Etelä

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Henri Karhunen +358 44 555 2486 henri.karhunen(at)ilves.fi

F5 (2014) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Jari Hirvi valmentaja jari.hirvi(at)gmail.com
Jarno Möttönen valmentaja +358 40 0584607 jarno.mottonen(at)gmail.com
Toni Välimäki valmentaja +358 40 0662946 toni.valimaki1986(at)gmail.com
Santtu Harju Joukkueenjohtaja +358 45 2348191 santtu.j.harju(at)gmail.com

F6 (2013) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tomi Tuohioja

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Petri Stenman Valmentaja +358 40 7005618 Petrisajustenman(at)gmail.com
Pasi Rytilahti valmentaja +358 44 9741580 pasi.rytilahti(at)gmail.com
Jaana Rytilahti Joukkueenjohtaja +358 44 2832233 jaana.pylkkanen(at)gmail.com

F7 (2012) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Christian Pirhonen valmentaja +358 40 7151095  christian_pirhonen84(at)hotmail.com
Johannes Lilja valmentaja +358 40 0725436 johanneksenpostilaatikko(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja

F8 (2011) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Matti Kuusniemi Valmentaja +358 40 5722791 sixcape(at)gmail.com
Mikko Kaipila Valmentaja +358 40 0757330 mikko.kaipila(at)seclan.com
Petka Suojoki Valmentaja +358 50 5452310 petka(at)hotmail.fi
Tiina Iivonen Joukkueenjohtaja +358 50 0611730 iivosentiina(at)gmail.com

F9 (2010) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tomi Tuohioja

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Janne Simonen Valmentaja +358 40 0908642 janne.simonen(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja

E10 (2009) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tomi Tuohioja

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Janne Simonen Valmentaja +358 40 0908642 janne.simonen(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja

E11 (2008) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Arto Ranta Valmentaja +358 40 8630427 arto.ranta(at)gmail.com
Matti Kuusniemi Valmentaja +358 40 5722791 sixcape(at)gmail.com
Kaisa Dawid Joukkueenjohtaja +358 40 9607719 kaisa_niemi5(at)hotmail.com 

D12 (2007) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Jyrki Palkonen Valmentaja +358 504108635 jyrki.palkonen(at)gmail.com
Jani Haukioja Valmentaja +358 40 0527473 jhaukioja(at)yahoo.fi
Petteri Kosonen Valmentaja +358 50 9103239 petteri.kosonen(at)elisanet.fi
Päivi Sälelinna Joukkueenjohtaja +358 44 3893005 p.salelinna(at)gmail.com

D13-C14 (2006-2005) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö Tomi Tuohioja

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tomi Tuohioja Yhdyshenkilö +358 44 0335709 tomi.tuohioja(at)gmail.com 
Joukkueenjohtaja

C15-B16 (2004-2003) pojat - Yhdyshenkilö

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Valmentaja
Joukkueenjohtaja

F5 (2014) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Kaisa Dawid Yhdyshenkilö +358 40 9607719 kaisa_niemi5(at)hotmail.com 
Joukkueenjohtaja

F6-F7 (2013-2012) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Kaisa Dawid  Yhdyshenkilö +358 40 9607719 kaisa_niemi5(at)hotmail.com 
Joukkueenjohtaja

F8-F9 (2011-2010) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Kaisa Dawid  Yhdyshenkilö +358 40 9607719 kaisa_niemi5(at)hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja

E10-E11 (2009-2008) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Kaisa Dawid

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Olli Korte Valmentaja +358 50 4872002 olli.korte(at)outlook.com
Satu Lepola Valmentaja +358 41 5073882 satu.k.lepola(at)gmail.com
Tiina Ohtola-Moisio Joukkueenjohtaja +358 40 8347375 tiina.ohtolamoisio(at)gmail.com

D12-D13 (2007-2006) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö Tomi Tuohioja

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Tomi Tuohioja Yhdyshenkilö +358 44 0335709 tomi.tuohioja(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja

C14-B16 (2005-2003) tytöt - Yhdyshenkilö

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Valmentaja
Joukkueenjohtaja